64914 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 64914 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64914 ROK DLI Memu, you are starting your journey from Delhi Kishangnj today. Then you will select Delhi Kishangnj as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64914 live status containing 64914 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64914 train running status


Train number 64914 ROK DLI Memu is a MEMU that runs between Rohtak Jn and Delhi. It covers total journey of 70 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rohtak Jn at 13:30 and arrives Delhi at 15:45 on first day. 64914 ROK DLI MEMU has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64914?

The 17 stations for which 64914 running status is checked are Rohtak Junction, Asthal Bohar, Kharawar, Ismaila Haryana, Sampla, Rohednagar Halt, Asaudah, Bahadurgarh, Ghevra, Mundka, Nangloi, Mangolpuri, Shakurbasti, Dayabasti, Vivekanand Puri Halt, Delhi Kishangnj, Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 64914 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64914 ROK DLI Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64914, actual and expected departure time of ROK DLI Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64914 ROK DLI Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64914 for your journey station to find if train 64914, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64914 train running status ROK DLI Memu running status 64914 live train status 64914 train status