64915 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 64915 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64915 DLI ROK Memu, you are starting your journey from Asthal Bohar today. Then you will select Asthal Bohar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64915 live status containing 64915 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64915 train running status


Train number 64915 DLI ROK Memu is a MEMU that runs between Delhi and Rohtak Jn. It covers total journey of 70 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Delhi at 10:10 and arrives Rohtak Jn at 12:20 on first day. 64915 DLI ROK MEMU has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64915?

The 17 stations for which 64915 running status is checked are Delhi, Delhi Kishangnj, Vivekanand Puri Halt, Dayabasti, Shakurbasti, Mangolpuri, Nangloi, Mundka, Ghevra, Bahadurgarh, Asaudah, Rohednagar Halt, Sampla, Ismaila Haryana, Kharawar, Asthal Bohar, Rohtak Junction.

What important informations are provided in 64915 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64915 DLI ROK Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64915, actual and expected departure time of DLI ROK Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64915 DLI ROK Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64915 for your journey station to find if train 64915, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64915 train running status DLI ROK Memu running status 64915 live train status 64915 train status