64951 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 64951 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64951 BXN AGC, you are starting your journey from Idgah Agra Jn today. Then you will select Idgah Agra Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64951 live status containing 64951 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64951 train running status


Train number 64951 BXN AGC is a MEMU that runs between Bayana Jn and Agra Cantt. It covers total journey of 84 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bayana Jn at 14:10 and arrives Agra Cantt at 17:00 on first day. 64951 BXN AGC MEMU has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64951?

The 15 stations for which 64951 running status is checked are Bayana Junction, Birambad, Bandh Bareta, Naglatula, Bansi Paharpur, Dhana Kherli, Rupbas, Aulenda, Fatehpur Sikri, Singarpur, Kiraoli, Mirhakur, Pathauli, Idgah Agra Junction, Agra Cantt.

What important informations are provided in 64951 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64951 BXN AGC, the actual and expected arrival time of 64951, actual and expected departure time of BXN AGC, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64951 BXN AGC cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64951 for your journey station to find if train 64951, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64951 train running status BXN AGC running status 64951 live train status 64951 train status