64952 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 64952 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64952 AGC BXN, you are starting your journey from Birambad today. Then you will select Birambad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64952 live status containing 64952 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64952 train running status


Train number 64952 AGC BXN is a MEMU that runs between Agra Cantt and Bayana Jn. It covers total journey of 84 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Agra Cantt at 10:40 and arrives Bayana Jn at 13:45 on first day. 64952 AGC BXN MEMU has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64952?

The 15 stations for which 64952 running status is checked are Agra Cantt, Idgah Agra Junction, Pathauli, Mirhakur, Kiraoli, Singarpur, Fatehpur Sikri, Aulenda, Rupbas, Dhana Kherli, Bansi Paharpur, Naglatula, Bandh Bareta, Birambad, Bayana Junction.

What important informations are provided in 64952 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64952 AGC BXN, the actual and expected arrival time of 64952, actual and expected departure time of AGC BXN, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64952 AGC BXN cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64952 for your journey station to find if train 64952, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64952 train running status AGC BXN running status 64952 live train status 64952 train status