64953 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 64953 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64953 AGC NZM Emu, you are starting your journey from Okhla today. Then you will select Okhla as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64953 live status containing 64953 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64953 train running status


Train number 64953 AGC NZM Emu is a MEMU that runs between Agra Cantt and Hazrat Nizamuddin. It covers total journey of 183 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Agra Cantt at 16:15 and arrives Hazrat Nizamuddin at 21:05 on first day. 64953 AGC NZM MEMU has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64953?

The 26 stations for which 64953 running status is checked are Agra Cantt, Raja Ki Mandi, Bilochpura Agra, Runkuta, Kitham, Deen Dayal Dham, Farah, Bad, Mathura Junction, Bhuteshwar, Vrindaban Road, Ajhai, Chata, Kosi Kalan, Hodal, Banchari, Sholaka, Rundhi, Palwal, Asaoti, Ballabgarh, Faridabad Nw Tn, Faridabad, Tuglakabad, Okhla, Hazrat Nizamuddin.

What important informations are provided in 64953 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64953 AGC NZM Emu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64953, actual and expected departure time of AGC NZM Emu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64953 AGC NZM Emu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64953 for your journey station to find if train 64953, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64953 train running status AGC NZM Emu running status 64953 live train status 64953 train status