64955 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 64955 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64955 AGC TDL Memu, you are starting your journey from Etmadpur today. Then you will select Etmadpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64955 live status containing 64955 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64955 train running status


Train number 64955 AGC TDL Memu is a MEMU that runs between Agra Cantt and Tundla Jn. It covers total journey of 29 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Agra Cantt at 07:40 and arrives Tundla Jn at 09:30 on first day. 64955 AGC TDL MEMU has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64955?

The 8 stations for which 64955 running status is checked are Agra Cantt, Raja Ki Mandi, Agra City, Yamuna Bdg Agra, Chhalesar, Kuberpur, Etmadpur, Tundla Junction.

What important informations are provided in 64955 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64955 AGC TDL Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64955, actual and expected departure time of AGC TDL Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64955 AGC TDL Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64955 for your journey station to find if train 64955, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64955 train running status AGC TDL Memu running status 64955 live train status 64955 train status