64959 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 64959 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64959 KSV AGC Memu, you are starting your journey from Raja Ki Mandi today. Then you will select Raja Ki Mandi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64959 live status containing 64959 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64959 train running status


Train number 64959 KSV AGC Memu is a MEMU that runs between Kosi Kalan and Agra Cantt. It covers total journey of 94 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kosi Kalan at 07:30 and arrives Agra Cantt at 10:25 on first day. 64959 KSV AGC MEMU has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64959?

The 14 stations for which 64959 running status is checked are Kosi Kalan, Chata, Ajhai, Vrindaban Road, Bhuteshwar, Mathura Junction, Bad, Farah, Deen Dayal Dham, Kitham, Runkuta, Bilochpura Agra, Raja Ki Mandi, Agra Cantt.

What important informations are provided in 64959 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64959 KSV AGC Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64959, actual and expected departure time of KSV AGC Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64959 KSV AGC Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64959 for your journey station to find if train 64959, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64959 train running status KSV AGC Memu running status 64959 live train status 64959 train status