66000 Train Running Status

To check 66000 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 66000 AVD MASS, you are starting your journey from Basin Bridge Jn today. Then you will select Basin Bridge Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 66000 live status containing 66000 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 66000 train running status


Train number 66000 AVD MASS is a MEMU that runs between Avadi and Chennai Central Suburban Station. It covers total journey of 21 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Avadi at 04:25 and arrives Chennai Central Suburban Station at 05:10 on first day. 66000 AVD MASS MEMU has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 66000?

The 13 stations for which 66000 running status is checked are Avadi, Annanur, Tirumullaivayil, Ambattur, Pattaravakkam, Korattur, Villivakkam, Perambur Loco Works, Perambur Carriage Works, Perambur, Vyasarpadi Jeeva, Basin Bridge Junction, Chennai Central Suburban Station.

What important informations are provided in 66000 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 66000 AVD MASS, the actual and expected arrival time of 66000, actual and expected departure time of AVD MASS, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 66000 AVD MASS cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 66000 for your journey station to find if train 66000, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

66000 train running status AVD MASS running status 66000 live train status 66000 train status