66005 Train Running Status

To check 66005 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 66005 MASS AVD Passr, you are starting your journey from Annanur today. Then you will select Annanur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 66005 live status containing 66005 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 66005 train running status


Train number 66005 MASS AVD Passr is a MEMU that runs between Chennai Central Suburban Station and Avadi. It covers total journey of 21 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chennai Central Suburban Station at 22:20 and arrives Avadi at 23:10 on first day. 66005 MASS AVD MEMU has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 66005?

The 13 stations for which 66005 running status is checked are Chennai Central Suburban Station, Basin Bridge Junction, Vyasarpadi Jeeva, Perambur, Perambur Carriage Works, Perambur Loco Works, Villivakkam, Korattur, Pattaravakkam, Ambattur, Tirumullaivayil, Annanur, Avadi.

What important informations are provided in 66005 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 66005 MASS AVD Passr, the actual and expected arrival time of 66005, actual and expected departure time of MASS AVD Passr, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 66005 MASS AVD Passr cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 66005 for your journey station to find if train 66005, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

66005 train running status MASS AVD Passr running status 66005 live train status 66005 train status