66007 Train Running Status

To check 66007 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 66007 MASS AVD Emu Local, you are starting your journey from Annanur today. Then you will select Annanur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 66007 live status containing 66007 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 66007 train running status

MASS AVD Emu Local

Train number 66007 MASS AVD Emu Local is a MEMU that runs between Chennai Central Suburban Station and Avadi. It covers total journey of 21 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Chennai Central Suburban Station at 23:30 and arrives Avadi at 00:15 on second day. 66007 MASS AVD MEMU has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 66007?

The 13 stations for which 66007 running status is checked are Chennai Central Suburban Station, Basin Bridge Junction, Vyasarpadi Jeeva, Perambur, Perambur Carriage Works, Perambur Loco Works, Villivakkam, Korattur, Pattaravakkam, Ambattur, Tirumullaivayil, Annanur, Avadi.

What important informations are provided in 66007 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 66007 MASS AVD Emu Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 66007, actual and expected departure time of MASS AVD Emu Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 66007 MASS AVD Emu Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 66007 for your journey station to find if train 66007, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

66007 train running status MASS AVD Emu Local running status 66007 live train status 66007 train status