66009 Train Running Status

To check 66009 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 66009 MASS AJJ Passr, you are starting your journey from Puliyamangalam today. Then you will select Puliyamangalam as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 66009 live status containing 66009 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 66009 train running status


Train number 66009 MASS AJJ Passr is a MEMU that runs between Chennai Central Suburban Station and Arakkonam. It covers total journey of 75 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Chennai Central Suburban Station at 22:45 and arrives Arakkonam at 00:50 on second day. 66009 MASS AJJ MEMU has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 66009?

The 29 stations for which 66009 running status is checked are Chennai Central Suburban Station, Basin Bridge Junction, Vyasarpadi Jeeva, Perambur, Perambur Carriage Works, Perambur Loco Works, Villivakkam, Korattur, Pattaravakkam, Ambattur, Tirumullaivayil, Annanur, Avadi, Hindu College, Pattabiram, Nemilicherry Halt, Tiruninravur, Veppampattu, Sevvapet Road, Putlur Halt, Tiruvallur, Egattur, Kadambattur, Senji Panambakkam, Manavur, Tiruvalangadu, Mosur, Puliyamangalam, Arakkonam.

What important informations are provided in 66009 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 66009 MASS AJJ Passr, the actual and expected arrival time of 66009, actual and expected departure time of MASS AJJ Passr, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 66009 MASS AJJ Passr cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 66009 for your journey station to find if train 66009, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

66009 train running status MASS AJJ Passr running status 66009 live train status 66009 train status