66010 Train Running Status

To check 66010 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 66010 AJJ MASS Passr, you are starting your journey from Basin Bridge Jn today. Then you will select Basin Bridge Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 66010 live status containing 66010 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 66010 train running status


Train number 66010 AJJ MASS Passr is a MEMU that runs between Arakkonam and Chennai Central Suburban Station. It covers total journey of 75 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Arakkonam at 19:55 and arrives Chennai Central Suburban Station at 22:00 on first day. 66010 AJJ MASS MEMU has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 66010?

The 29 stations for which 66010 running status is checked are Arakkonam, Puliyamangalam, Mosur, Tiruvalangadu, Manavur, Senji Panambakkam, Kadambattur, Egattur, Tiruvallur, Putlur Halt, Sevvapet Road, Veppampattu, Tiruninravur, Nemilicherry Halt, Pattabiram, Hindu College, Avadi, Annanur, Tirumullaivayil, Ambattur, Pattaravakkam, Korattur, Villivakkam, Perambur Loco Works, Perambur Carriage Works, Perambur, Vyasarpadi Jeeva, Basin Bridge Junction, Chennai Central Suburban Station.

What important informations are provided in 66010 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 66010 AJJ MASS Passr, the actual and expected arrival time of 66010, actual and expected departure time of AJJ MASS Passr, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 66010 AJJ MASS Passr cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 66010 for your journey station to find if train 66010, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

66010 train running status AJJ MASS Passr running status 66010 live train status 66010 train status