66013 Train Running Status

To check 66013 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 66013 MASS AJJ Emu Fast, you are starting your journey from Tiruvalangadu today. Then you will select Tiruvalangadu as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 66013 live status containing 66013 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 66013 train running status


Train number 66013 MASS AJJ Emu Fast is a MEMU that runs between Chennai Central Suburban Station and Arakkonam. It covers total journey of 75 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chennai Central Suburban Station at 17:45 and arrives Arakkonam at 19:25 on first day. 66013 MASS AJJ MEMU has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 66013?

The 11 stations for which 66013 running status is checked are Chennai Central Suburban Station, Basin Bridge Junction, Perambur, Perambur Carriage Works, Villivakkam, Ambattur, Tiruninravur, Tiruvallur, Kadambattur, Tiruvalangadu, Arakkonam.

What important informations are provided in 66013 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 66013 MASS AJJ Emu Fast, the actual and expected arrival time of 66013, actual and expected departure time of MASS AJJ Emu Fast, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 66013 MASS AJJ Emu Fast cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 66013 for your journey station to find if train 66013, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

66013 train running status MASS AJJ Emu Fast running status 66013 live train status 66013 train status