66014 Train Running Status

To check 66014 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 66014 AJJ MASS Memu, you are starting your journey from Basin Bridge Jn today. Then you will select Basin Bridge Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 66014 live status containing 66014 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 66014 train running status


Train number 66014 AJJ MASS Memu is a MEMU that runs between Arakkonam and Chennai Central Suburban Station. It covers total journey of 75 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Arakkonam at 18:25 and arrives Chennai Central Suburban Station at 20:25 on first day. 66014 AJJ MASS MEMU has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 66014?

The 29 stations for which 66014 running status is checked are Arakkonam, Puliyamangalam, Mosur, Tiruvalangadu, Manavur, Senji Panambakkam, Kadambattur, Egattur, Tiruvallur, Putlur Halt, Sevvapet Road, Veppampattu, Tiruninravur, Nemilicherry Halt, Pattabiram, Hindu College, Avadi, Annanur, Tirumullaivayil, Ambattur, Pattaravakkam, Korattur, Villivakkam, Perambur Loco Works, Perambur Carriage Works, Perambur, Vyasarpadi Jeeva, Basin Bridge Junction, Chennai Central Suburban Station.

What important informations are provided in 66014 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 66014 AJJ MASS Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 66014, actual and expected departure time of AJJ MASS Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 66014 AJJ MASS Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 66014 for your journey station to find if train 66014, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

66014 train running status AJJ MASS Memu running status 66014 live train status 66014 train status