66015 Train Running Status

To check 66015 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 66015 MASS AJJ Memu, you are starting your journey from Puliyamangalam today. Then you will select Puliyamangalam as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 66015 live status containing 66015 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 66015 train running status


Train number 66015 MASS AJJ Memu is a MEMU that runs between Chennai Central Suburban Station and Arakkonam. It covers total journey of 75 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chennai Central Suburban Station at 07:00 and arrives Arakkonam at 09:00 on first day. 66015 MASS AJJ MEMU has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 66015?

The 29 stations for which 66015 running status is checked are Chennai Central Suburban Station, Basin Bridge Junction, Vyasarpadi Jeeva, Perambur, Perambur Carriage Works, Perambur Loco Works, Villivakkam, Korattur, Pattaravakkam, Ambattur, Tirumullaivayil, Annanur, Avadi, Hindu College, Pattabiram, Nemilicherry Halt, Tiruninravur, Veppampattu, Sevvapet Road, Putlur Halt, Tiruvallur, Egattur, Kadambattur, Senji Panambakkam, Manavur, Tiruvalangadu, Mosur, Puliyamangalam, Arakkonam.

What important informations are provided in 66015 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 66015 MASS AJJ Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 66015, actual and expected departure time of MASS AJJ Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 66015 MASS AJJ Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 66015 for your journey station to find if train 66015, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

66015 train running status MASS AJJ Memu running status 66015 live train status 66015 train status