66016 Train Running Status

To check 66016 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 66016 AJJ MSB Passr, you are starting your journey from Royapuram today. Then you will select Royapuram as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 66016 live status containing 66016 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 66016 train running status


Train number 66016 AJJ MSB Passr is a MEMU that runs between Arakkonam and Chennai Beach. It covers total journey of 77 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Arakkonam at 06:20 and arrives Chennai Beach at 08:30 on first day. 66016 AJJ MSB MEMU has total 30 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 66016?

The 30 stations for which 66016 running status is checked are Arakkonam, Puliyamangalam, Mosur, Tiruvalangadu, Manavur, Senji Panambakkam, Kadambattur, Egattur, Tiruvallur, Putlur Halt, Sevvapet Road, Veppampattu, Tiruninravur, Nemilicherry Halt, Pattabiram, Hindu College, Avadi, Annanur, Tirumullaivayil, Ambattur, Pattaravakkam, Korattur, Villivakkam, Perambur Loco Works, Perambur Carriage Works, Perambur, Vyasarpadi Jeeva, Washermanpet, Royapuram, Chennai Beach.

What important informations are provided in 66016 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 66016 AJJ MSB Passr, the actual and expected arrival time of 66016, actual and expected departure time of AJJ MSB Passr, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 66016 AJJ MSB Passr cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 66016 for your journey station to find if train 66016, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

66016 train running status AJJ MSB Passr running status 66016 live train status 66016 train status