66021 Train Running Status

To check 66021 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 66021 MASS AJJ Memu, you are starting your journey from Mosur today. Then you will select Mosur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 66021 live status containing 66021 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 66021 train running status


Train number 66021 MASS AJJ Memu is a MEMU that runs between Chennai Central Suburban Station and Arakkonam. It covers total journey of 75 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chennai Central Suburban Station at 19:10 and arrives Arakkonam at 20:35 on first day. 66021 MASS AJJ MEMU has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 66021?

The 8 stations for which 66021 running status is checked are Chennai Central Suburban Station, Tiruninravur, Tiruvallur, Kadambattur, Manavur, Tiruvalangadu, Mosur, Arakkonam.

What important informations are provided in 66021 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 66021 MASS AJJ Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 66021, actual and expected departure time of MASS AJJ Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 66021 MASS AJJ Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 66021 for your journey station to find if train 66021, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

66021 train running status MASS AJJ Memu running status 66021 live train status 66021 train status