66025 Train Running Status

Also Check:

To check 66025 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 66025 MASS SPE Passr., you are starting your journey from Akkampet today. Then you will select Akkampet as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 66025 live status containing 66025 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 66025 train running status


Train number 66025 MASS SPE Passr. is a MEMU that runs between Chennai Central Subu and Sullurupeta. It covers total journey of 82 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chennai Central Subu at 05:30 and arrives Sullurupeta at 07:45 on first day. 66025 MASS SPE MEMU has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 66025?

The 22 stations for which 66025 running status is checked are Chennai Central Subu, Basin Bridge Junction, Korukkupet Junction, Tondiarpet, Voc Nagar, Tiruvottiyur, Wimco Nagar, Kathivakkam, Ennore, Attipattu Pudu Nagar.h, Attippattu, Nandiyampakkam, Minjur, Anuppambattu, Ponneri, Kavaraippettai, Gummidipundi, Elavur, Arambakkam, Tada, Akkampet, Sullurupeta.

What important informations are provided in 66025 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 66025 MASS SPE Passr., the actual and expected arrival time of 66025, actual and expected departure time of MASS SPE Passr., delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 66025 MASS SPE Passr. cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 66025 for your journey station to find if train 66025, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

66025 train running status MASS SPE Passr. running status 66025 live train status 66025 train status