66029 Train Running Status

To check 66029 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 66029 SPE NLR Passr, you are starting your journey from Nellore South today. Then you will select Nellore South as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 66029 live status containing 66029 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 66029 train running status


Train number 66029 SPE NLR Passr is a MEMU that runs between Sullurupeta and Nellore. It covers total journey of 93 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Sullurupeta at 08:00 and arrives Nellore at 09:50 on first day. 66029 SPE NLR MEMU has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 66029?

The 12 stations for which 66029 running status is checked are Sullurupeta, Polireddipalem, Doravart Chtram, Nayadupeta, Pedapariya, Odur, Gudur Junction, Manubolu, Venkatachalam, Vedayapalem, Nellore South, Nellore.

What important informations are provided in 66029 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 66029 SPE NLR Passr, the actual and expected arrival time of 66029, actual and expected departure time of SPE NLR Passr, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 66029 SPE NLR Passr cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 66029 for your journey station to find if train 66029, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

66029 train running status SPE NLR Passr running status 66029 live train status 66029 train status