66033 Train Running Status

To check 66033 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 66033 TPTY NLR Passr, you are starting your journey from Nellore South today. Then you will select Nellore South as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 66033 live status containing 66033 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 66033 train running status


Train number 66033 TPTY NLR Passr is a MEMU that runs between Tirupati and Nellore. It covers total journey of 131 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Tirupati at 11:30 and arrives Nellore at 14:50 on first day. 66033 TPTY NLR MEMU has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 66033?

The 16 stations for which 66033 running status is checked are Tirupati, Renigunta Junction, Yerpedu, Rachagunnari, Sri Kalahasti, Yellakaru, Venkatagiri, Nidigallu, Vendodu, Kondagunta, Gudur Junction, Manubolu, Venkatachalam, Vedayapalem, Nellore South, Nellore.

What important informations are provided in 66033 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 66033 TPTY NLR Passr, the actual and expected arrival time of 66033, actual and expected departure time of TPTY NLR Passr, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 66033 TPTY NLR Passr cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 66033 for your journey station to find if train 66033, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

66033 train running status TPTY NLR Passr running status 66033 live train status 66033 train status