66040 Train Running Status

To check 66040 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 66040 TPTY AJJ Memu, you are starting your journey from Tiruttani today. Then you will select Tiruttani as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 66040 live status containing 66040 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 66040 train running status


Train number 66040 TPTY AJJ Memu is a MEMU that runs between Tirupati and Arakkonam. It covers total journey of 76 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Tirupati at 16:05 and arrives Arakkonam at 18:25 on first day. 66040 TPTY AJJ MEMU has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 66040?

The 13 stations for which 66040 running status is checked are Tirupati, Renigunta Junction, Pudi, Sri Venkataperumal R, Taduku, Puttur, Vepagunta, Ekambarakuppan Halt, Nagari, V N Rajuvaripta, Ponpadi, Tiruttani, Arakkonam.

What important informations are provided in 66040 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 66040 TPTY AJJ Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 66040, actual and expected departure time of TPTY AJJ Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 66040 TPTY AJJ Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 66040 for your journey station to find if train 66040, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

66040 train running status TPTY AJJ Memu running status 66040 live train status 66040 train status