66044 Train Running Status

To check 66044 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 66044 MLMR MSB Passr, you are starting your journey from Chennai Fort today. Then you will select Chennai Fort as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 66044 live status containing 66044 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 66044 train running status


Train number 66044 MLMR MSB Passr is a MEMU that runs between Melmaruvattur and Chennai Beach. It covers total journey of 95 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Melmaruvattur at 15:25 and arrives Chennai Beach at 17:59 on first day. 66044 MLMR MSB MEMU has total 32 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 66044?

The 32 stations for which 66044 running status is checked are Melmaruvattur, Madurantakam, Karunguzhi, Otivakkam, Chengalpattu, Paranur, Singaperumlkoil, Marai Malai Nagar Ka, Kattangulattur, Potheri Halt, Guduvancheri, Urappakkam, Vandalur, Perungulattur, Tambaram, Tambaram Sntrm, Chromepet, Pallavaram, Trisulam, Minambakkam, Palavanthangal, St Thomas Mount, Guindy, Saidapet, Mambalam, Kodambakam, Nungambakkam, Chennai Chetpat, Chennai Egmore, Chennai Park, Chennai Fort, Chennai Beach.

What important informations are provided in 66044 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 66044 MLMR MSB Passr, the actual and expected arrival time of 66044, actual and expected departure time of MLMR MSB Passr, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 66044 MLMR MSB Passr cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 66044 for your journey station to find if train 66044, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

66044 train running status MLMR MSB Passr running status 66044 live train status 66044 train status