66046 Train Running Status

To check 66046 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 66046 VM MLMR Passr, you are starting your journey from Acharapakkam today. Then you will select Acharapakkam as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 66046 live status containing 66046 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 66046 train running status


Train number 66046 VM MLMR Passr is a MEMU that runs between Villupuram Jn and Melmaruvattur. It covers total journey of 67 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Villupuram Jn at 13:50 and arrives Melmaruvattur at 15:05 on first day. 66046 VM MLMR MEMU has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 66046?

The 6 stations for which 66046 running status is checked are Villupuram Junction, Vikravandi, Mailam, Tindivanam, Acharapakkam, Melmaruvattur.

What important informations are provided in 66046 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 66046 VM MLMR Passr, the actual and expected arrival time of 66046, actual and expected departure time of VM MLMR Passr, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 66046 VM MLMR Passr cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 66046 for your journey station to find if train 66046, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

66046 train running status VM MLMR Passr running status 66046 live train status 66046 train status