66049 Train Running Status

To check 66049 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 66049 AJJ TPTY Memu, you are starting your journey from Renigunta Jn today. Then you will select Renigunta Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 66049 live status containing 66049 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 66049 train running status


Train number 66049 AJJ TPTY Memu is a MEMU that runs between Arakkonam and Tirupati. It covers total journey of 79 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Arakkonam at 20:40 and arrives Tirupati at 23:25 on first day. 66049 AJJ TPTY MEMU has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 66049?

The 12 stations for which 66049 running status is checked are Arakkonam, Tiruttani, Ponpadi, V N Rajuvaripta, Nagari, Ekambarakuppan Halt, Vepagunta, Puttur, Taduku, Pudi, Renigunta Junction, Tirupati.

What important informations are provided in 66049 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 66049 AJJ TPTY Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 66049, actual and expected departure time of AJJ TPTY Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 66049 AJJ TPTY Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 66049 for your journey station to find if train 66049, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

66049 train running status AJJ TPTY Memu running status 66049 live train status 66049 train status