66052 Train Running Status

To check 66052 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 66052 PDY MS Memu Pass, you are starting your journey from Mambalam today. Then you will select Mambalam as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 66052 live status containing 66052 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 66052 train running status

PDY MS Memu Pass

Train number 66052 PDY MS Memu Pass is a MEMU that runs between Pondicherry and Chennai Egmore. It covers total journey of 196 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Pondicherry at 15:35 and arrives Chennai Egmore at 20:25 on first day. 66052 PDY MS MEMU has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 66052?

The 19 stations for which 66052 running status is checked are Pondicherry, Villianur, C Babusamudram, Valavanur, Villupuram Junction, Mundilyampakkam, Vikravandi, Mailam, Tindivanam, Melmaruvattur, Madurantakam, Chengalpattu, Singaperumlkoil, Marai Malai Nagar Ka, Guduvancheri, Tambaram, Guindy, Mambalam, Chennai Egmore.

What important informations are provided in 66052 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 66052 PDY MS Memu Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 66052, actual and expected departure time of PDY MS Memu Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 66052 PDY MS Memu Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 66052 for your journey station to find if train 66052, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

66052 train running status PDY MS Memu Pass running status 66052 live train status 66052 train status