66055 Train Running Status

To check 66055 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 66055 TBM VM Memu Passr, you are starting your journey from Vikravandi today. Then you will select Vikravandi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 66055 live status containing 66055 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 66055 train running status

TBM VM Memu Passr

Train number 66055 TBM VM Memu Passr is a MEMU that runs between Tambaram and Villupuram Jn. It covers total journey of 134 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Tambaram at 18:05 and arrives Villupuram Jn at 21:05 on first day. 66055 TBM VM MEMU has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 66055?

The 14 stations for which 66055 running status is checked are Tambaram, Guduvancheri, Marai Malai Nagar Ka, Singaperumlkoil, Chengalpattu, Otivakkam, Padalam, Madurantakam, Melmaruvattur, Acharapakkam, Olakur, Tindivanam, Vikravandi, Villupuram Junction.

What important informations are provided in 66055 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 66055 TBM VM Memu Passr, the actual and expected arrival time of 66055, actual and expected departure time of TBM VM Memu Passr, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 66055 TBM VM Memu Passr cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 66055 for your journey station to find if train 66055, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

66055 train running status TBM VM Memu Passr running status 66055 live train status 66055 train status