66310 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 66310 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 66310 QLN ERS Memu, you are starting your journey from Turavur today. Then you will select Turavur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 66310 live status containing 66310 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 66310 train running status


Train number 66310 QLN ERS Memu is a MEMU that runs between Kollam Jn and Ernakulam Jn. It covers total journey of 141 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kollam Jn at 21:00 and arrives Ernakulam Jn at 00:25 on second day. 66310 QLN ERS MEMU has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 66310?

The 16 stations for which 66310 running status is checked are Kollam Junction, Perinad, Munroturuttu, Sasthankotta, Karunagappalli, Ochira, Kayankulam Junction, Cheppad, Haripad, Ambalappuzha, Punnapra, Alappuzha, Mararikulam, Cherthala, Turavur, Ernakulam Junction.

What important informations are provided in 66310 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 66310 QLN ERS Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 66310, actual and expected departure time of QLN ERS Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 66310 QLN ERS Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 66310 for your journey station to find if train 66310, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

66310 train running status QLN ERS Memu running status 66310 live train status 66310 train status