66533 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 66533 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 66533 Bwt BYPL Pass, you are starting your journey from Krishnarajapurm today. Then you will select Krishnarajapurm as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 66533 live status containing 66533 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 66533 train running status

Bwt BYPL Pass

Train number 66533 Bwt BYPL Pass is a MEMU that runs between Marikuppam and Baiyyappanahali. It covers total journey of 74 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Marikuppam at 17:10 and arrives Baiyyappanahali at 19:05 on first day. 66533 MKM BYPL MEMU has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 66533?

The 14 stations for which 66533 running status is checked are Marikuppam, Champion, Oorgaum, Coromandel, Beml Nagar, Bangarapet, Tyakal, Byatrayanhalli, Malur, Devangonthi, Whitefield, Hoodi Halt, Krishnarajapurm, Baiyyappanahali.

What important informations are provided in 66533 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 66533 Bwt BYPL Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 66533, actual and expected departure time of Bwt BYPL Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 66533 Bwt BYPL Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 66533 for your journey station to find if train 66533, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

66533 train running status Bwt BYPL Pass running status 66533 live train status 66533 train status