66549 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 66549 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 66549 JTJ SBC Memu Special, you are starting your journey from Bangalore Cant today. Then you will select Bangalore Cant as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 66549 live status containing 66549 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 66549 train running status

JTJ SBC Memu Special

Train number 66549 JTJ SBC Memu Special is a MEMU that runs between Jolarpettai and Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station). It covers total journey of 146 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jolarpettai at 14:30 and arrives Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station) at 18:45 on first day. 66549 JTJ SBC MEMU has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 66549?

The 20 stations for which 66549 running status is checked are Jolarpettai, Somanayakkanpti, Patchur, Mulanur, Kuppam, Gudupulli, Bisanattam, Kamasamudram, Bangarapet, Tyakal, Byatrayanhalli, Malur, Devangonthi, Whitefield, Hoodi Halt, Krishnarajapurm, Baiyyappanahali, Bangalore East, Bangalore Cant, Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station).

What important informations are provided in 66549 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 66549 JTJ SBC Memu Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 66549, actual and expected departure time of JTJ SBC Memu Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 66549 JTJ SBC Memu Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 66549 for your journey station to find if train 66549, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

66549 train running status JTJ SBC Memu Special running status 66549 live train status 66549 train status