67205 Train Running Status

To check 67205 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 67205 Vijayawada Bittragunta, you are starting your journey from S Venkteswrpalm today. Then you will select S Venkteswrpalm as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 67205 live status containing 67205 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 67205 train running status

Vijayawada Bittragunta

Train number 67205 Vijayawada Bittragunta is a MEMU that runs between Vijayawada Jn and Bitragunta. It covers total journey of 221 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Vijayawada Jn at 18:15 and arrives Bitragunta at 23:30 on first day. 67205 BZA BTTR MEMU has total 34 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 67205?

The 34 stations for which 67205 running status is checked are Vijayawada Junction, Krishna Canal, Kolanukonda, Peddavadiapudi, Chiluvur, Duggirala, Kolakalur, Tenali Junction, Tsunduru, Modukuru, Nidubrolu, Machavaram, Appikatla, Bapatla, Stuartpuram, Ipurupalem, Chirala, Jandrapeta, Vetapalemu, Kotta Pndlpalli, Kadavakuduru, Chinna Ganjam, Uppugunduru, Raparla Halt, Ammanabrolu, Karavadi, Ongole, Surareddipalem, Tanguturu, Singarayakonda, Ulavapadu, Kavali, S Venkteswrpalm, Bitragunta.

What important informations are provided in 67205 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 67205 Vijayawada Bittragunta, the actual and expected arrival time of 67205, actual and expected departure time of Vijayawada Bittragunta, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 67205 Vijayawada Bittragunta cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 67205 for your journey station to find if train 67205, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

67205 train running status Vijayawada Bittragunta running status 67205 live train status 67205 train status