67221 Train Running Status

To check 67221 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 67221 BZA TEL Memu, you are starting your journey from Kolakalur today. Then you will select Kolakalur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 67221 live status containing 67221 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 67221 train running status


Train number 67221 BZA TEL Memu is a MEMU that runs between Vijayawada Jn and Tenali Jn. It covers total journey of 32 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Vijayawada Jn at 09:45 and arrives Tenali Jn at 10:40 on first day. 67221 BZA TEL MEMU has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 67221?

The 8 stations for which 67221 running status is checked are Vijayawada Junction, Krishna Canal, Kolanukonda, Peddavadiapudi, Chiluvur, Duggirala, Kolakalur, Tenali Junction.

What important informations are provided in 67221 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 67221 BZA TEL Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 67221, actual and expected departure time of BZA TEL Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 67221 BZA TEL Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 67221 for your journey station to find if train 67221, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

67221 train running status BZA TEL Memu running status 67221 live train status 67221 train status