67224 Train Running Status

To check 67224 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 67224 BZA GNT Memu, you are starting your journey from Pedakakani Halt today. Then you will select Pedakakani Halt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 67224 live status containing 67224 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 67224 train running status


Train number 67224 BZA GNT Memu is a MEMU that runs between Vijayawada Jn and Guntur Jn. It covers total journey of 33 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Vijayawada Jn at 15:30 and arrives Guntur Jn at 16:40 on first day. 67224 BZA GNT MEMU has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 67224?

The 6 stations for which 67224 running status is checked are Vijayawada Junction, Krishna Canal, Mangalagiri, Namburu, Pedakakani Halt, Guntur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 67224 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 67224 BZA GNT Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 67224, actual and expected departure time of BZA GNT Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 67224 BZA GNT Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 67224 for your journey station to find if train 67224, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

67224 train running status BZA GNT Memu running status 67224 live train status 67224 train status