67226 Train Running Status

To check 67226 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 67226 TEL BZA Memu, you are starting your journey from Krishna Canal today. Then you will select Krishna Canal as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 67226 live status containing 67226 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 67226 train running status


Train number 67226 TEL BZA Memu is a MEMU that runs between Tenali Jn and Vijayawada Jn. It covers total journey of 32 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Tenali Jn at 18:00 and arrives Vijayawada Jn at 19:05 on first day. 67226 TEL BZA MEMU has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 67226?

The 8 stations for which 67226 running status is checked are Tenali Junction, Kolakalur, Duggirala, Chiluvur, Peddavadiapudi, Kolanukonda, Krishna Canal, Vijayawada Junction.

What important informations are provided in 67226 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 67226 TEL BZA Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 67226, actual and expected departure time of TEL BZA Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 67226 TEL BZA Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 67226 for your journey station to find if train 67226, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

67226 train running status TEL BZA Memu running status 67226 live train status 67226 train status