67233 Train Running Status

To check 67233 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 67233 BTTR BZA Memu, you are starting your journey from Krishna Canal today. Then you will select Krishna Canal as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 67233 live status containing 67233 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 67233 train running status


Train number 67233 BTTR BZA Memu is a MEMU that runs between Bitragunta and Vijayawada Jn. It covers total journey of 220 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bitragunta at 04:00 and arrives Vijayawada Jn at 09:15 on first day. 67233 BTTR BZA MEMU has total 35 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 67233?

The 35 stations for which 67233 running status is checked are Bitragunta, S Venkteswrpalm, Kavali, Tettu, Ulavapadu, Singarayakonda, Tanguturu, Surareddipalem, Ongole, Karavadi, Ammanabrolu, Raparla Halt, Uppugunduru, Chinna Ganjam, Kadavakuduru, Kotta Pndlpalli, Vetapalemu, Jandrapeta, Chirala, Ipurupalem, Stuartpuram, Bapatla, Appikatla, Machavaram, Nidubrolu, Modukuru, Tsunduru, Tenali Junction, Kolakalur, Duggirala, Chiluvur, Peddavadiapudi, Kolanukonda, Krishna Canal, Vijayawada Junction.

What important informations are provided in 67233 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 67233 BTTR BZA Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 67233, actual and expected departure time of BTTR BZA Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 67233 BTTR BZA Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 67233 for your journey station to find if train 67233, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

67233 train running status BTTR BZA Memu running status 67233 live train status 67233 train status