67238 Train Running Status

To check 67238 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 67238 Tpty Pass, you are starting your journey from Tiruchanur today. Then you will select Tiruchanur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 67238 live status containing 67238 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 67238 train running status

Tpty Pass

Train number 67238 Tpty Pass is a MEMU that runs between Gudur Jn and Tirupati. It covers total journey of 93 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Gudur Jn at 16:30 and arrives Tirupati at 19:00 on first day. 67238 GDR TPTY MEMU has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 67238?

The 12 stations for which 67238 running status is checked are Gudur Junction, Kondagunta, Vendodu, Nidigallu, Venkatagiri, Yellakaru, Sri Kalahasti, Rachagunnari, Yerpedu, Renigunta Junction, Tiruchanur, Tirupati.

What important informations are provided in 67238 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 67238 Tpty Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 67238, actual and expected departure time of Tpty Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 67238 Tpty Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 67238 for your journey station to find if train 67238, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

67238 train running status Tpty Pass running status 67238 live train status 67238 train status