67239 Train Running Status

To check 67239 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 67239 Tpty GDR Passenger, you are starting your journey from Kondagunta today. Then you will select Kondagunta as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 67239 live status containing 67239 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 67239 train running status

Tpty GDR Passenger

Train number 67239 Tpty GDR Passenger is a MEMU that runs between Renigunta Jn and Gudur Jn. It covers total journey of 83 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Renigunta Jn at 13:00 and arrives Gudur Jn at 15:05 on first day. 67239 RU GDR MEMU has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 67239?

The 7 stations for which 67239 running status is checked are Renigunta Junction, Yerpedu, Sri Kalahasti, Venkatagiri, Vendodu, Kondagunta, Gudur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 67239 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 67239 Tpty GDR Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 67239, actual and expected departure time of Tpty GDR Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 67239 Tpty GDR Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 67239 for your journey station to find if train 67239, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

67239 train running status Tpty GDR Passenger running status 67239 live train status 67239 train status