67241 Train Running Status

To check 67241 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 67241 Coa Pass, you are starting your journey from Kakinada Town today. Then you will select Kakinada Town as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 67241 live status containing 67241 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 67241 train running status

Coa Pass

Train number 67241 Coa Pass is a MEMU that runs between Vijayawada Jn and Kakinada Port. It covers total journey of 217 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Vijayawada Jn at 18:10 and arrives Kakinada Port at 23:15 on first day. 67241 BZA COA MEMU has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 67241?

The 26 stations for which 67241 running status is checked are Vijayawada Junction, Mustabada, Gannavaram, Nuzvid, Vatlur, Powerpet, Eluru, Bhimadolu, Pulla, Chebrol, Unguturu, Tadepalligudem, Navabpalem, Nidadavolu Junction, Chagallu, Pasivedala, Kovvur, Godavari, Rajamundry, Dwarapudi, Anaparti, Bikkavolu, Medapadu, Samalkot Junction, Kakinada Town, Kakinada Port.

What important informations are provided in 67241 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 67241 Coa Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 67241, actual and expected departure time of Coa Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 67241 Coa Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 67241 for your journey station to find if train 67241, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

67241 train running status Coa Pass running status 67241 live train status 67241 train status