67242 Train Running Status

To check 67242 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 67242 COA BZA Pass, you are starting your journey from Mustabada today. Then you will select Mustabada as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 67242 live status containing 67242 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 67242 train running status


Train number 67242 COA BZA Pass is a MEMU that runs between Kakinada Port and Vijayawada Jn. It covers total journey of 217 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kakinada Port at 04:15 and arrives Vijayawada Jn at 09:35 on first day. 67242 COA BZA MEMU has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 67242?

The 26 stations for which 67242 running status is checked are Kakinada Port, Kakinada Town, Samalkot Junction, Medapadu, Bikkavolu, Anaparti, Dwarapudi, Rajamundry, Godavari, Kovvur, Pasivedala, Chagallu, Nidadavolu Junction, Navabpalem, Tadepalligudem, Unguturu, Chebrol, Pulla, Bhimadolu, Eluru, Powerpet, Vatlur, Nuzvid, Gannavaram, Mustabada, Vijayawada Junction.

What important informations are provided in 67242 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 67242 COA BZA Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 67242, actual and expected departure time of COA BZA Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 67242 COA BZA Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 67242 for your journey station to find if train 67242, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

67242 train running status COA BZA Pass running status 67242 live train status 67242 train status