67248 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 67248 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 67248 TUNI RJY, you are starting your journey from Kadiyan today. Then you will select Kadiyan as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 67248 live status containing 67248 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 67248 train running status


Train number 67248 TUNI RJY is a MEMU that runs between Tuni and Rajamundry. It covers total journey of 104 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Tuni at 20:45 and arrives Rajamundry at 23:20 on first day. 67248 TUNI RJY MEMU has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 67248?

The 18 stations for which 67248 running status is checked are Tuni, Hamsavaram, Timmapuram, Annavaram, Ravikampadu, Durgada Gate, Gollaprolu, Pithapuram, Samalkot Junction, Gudaparti, Medapadu, Pedabramadvam, Bikkavolu, Balabhadrapuram, Anaparti, Dwarapudi, Kadiyan, Rajamundry.

What important informations are provided in 67248 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 67248 TUNI RJY, the actual and expected arrival time of 67248, actual and expected departure time of TUNI RJY, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 67248 TUNI RJY cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 67248 for your journey station to find if train 67248, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

67248 train running status TUNI RJY running status 67248 live train status 67248 train status