67271 Train Running Status

To check 67271 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 67271 Pushpull, you are starting your journey from Rayanapad today. Then you will select Rayanapad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 67271 live status containing 67271 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 67271 train running status


Train number 67271 Pushpull is a MEMU that runs between Dornakal Jn and Vijayawada Jn. It covers total journey of 121 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Dornakal Jn at 09:00 and arrives Vijayawada Jn at 12:10 on first day. 67271 DKJ BZA MEMU has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 67271?

The 16 stations for which 67271 running status is checked are Dornakal Junction, Papatapalli, Mallemadugu, Khammam, Pandillapalli, Chinta Kani, Nagalwancha, Bona Kalu, Motimari, Madhira, Tondalagpavaram, Errupalem, Gangineni, Cheruvu Madhwrm, Rayanapad, Vijayawada Junction.

What important informations are provided in 67271 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 67271 Pushpull, the actual and expected arrival time of 67271, actual and expected departure time of Pushpull, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 67271 Pushpull cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 67271 for your journey station to find if train 67271, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

67271 train running status Pushpull running status 67271 live train status 67271 train status