67272 Train Running Status

To check 67272 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 67272 Pushpull, you are starting your journey from Papatapalli today. Then you will select Papatapalli as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 67272 live status containing 67272 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 67272 train running status


Train number 67272 Pushpull is a MEMU that runs between Vijayawada Jn and Dornakal Jn. It covers total journey of 122 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Vijayawada Jn at 18:15 and arrives Dornakal Jn at 20:55 on first day. 67272 BZA DKJ MEMU has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 67272?

The 17 stations for which 67272 running status is checked are Vijayawada Junction, Rayanapad, Kondapalli, Cheruvu Madhwrm, Gangineni, Errupalem, Tondalagpavaram, Madhira, Motimari, Bona Kalu, Nagalwancha, Chinta Kani, Pandillapalli, Khammam, Mallemadugu, Papatapalli, Dornakal Junction.

What important informations are provided in 67272 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 67272 Pushpull, the actual and expected arrival time of 67272, actual and expected departure time of Pushpull, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 67272 Pushpull cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 67272 for your journey station to find if train 67272, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

67272 train running status Pushpull running status 67272 live train status 67272 train status