67273 Train Running Status

To check 67273 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 67273 Pushpull, you are starting your journey from Pedakakani Halt today. Then you will select Pedakakani Halt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 67273 live status containing 67273 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 67273 train running status


Train number 67273 Pushpull is a MEMU that runs between Vijayawada Jn and Guntur Jn. It covers total journey of 33 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Vijayawada Jn at 12:25 and arrives Guntur Jn at 13:30 on first day. 67273 BZA GNT MEMU has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 67273?

The 6 stations for which 67273 running status is checked are Vijayawada Junction, Krishna Canal, Mangalagiri, Namburu, Pedakakani Halt, Guntur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 67273 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 67273 Pushpull, the actual and expected arrival time of 67273, actual and expected departure time of Pushpull, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 67273 Pushpull cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 67273 for your journey station to find if train 67273, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

67273 train running status Pushpull running status 67273 live train status 67273 train status