67280 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 67280 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 67280 OGL GDR Memu, you are starting your journey from Manubolu today. Then you will select Manubolu as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 67280 live status containing 67280 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 67280 train running status


Train number 67280 OGL GDR Memu is a MEMU that runs between Ongole and Gudur Jn. It covers total journey of 154 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ongole at 09:45 and arrives Gudur Jn at 13:10 on first day. 67280 OGL GDR MEMU has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 67280?

The 19 stations for which 67280 running status is checked are Ongole, Surareddipalem, Tanguturu, Singarayakonda, Ulavapadu, Tettu, Kavali, S Venkteswrpalm, Bitragunta, Alluru Road, Talamanchi, Kodavaluru, Padugupadu, Nellore, Nellore South, Vedayapalem, Venkatachalam, Manubolu, Gudur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 67280 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 67280 OGL GDR Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 67280, actual and expected departure time of OGL GDR Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 67280 OGL GDR Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 67280 for your journey station to find if train 67280, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

67280 train running status OGL GDR Memu running status 67280 live train status 67280 train status