67291 Train Running Status

To check 67291 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 67291 VZM VSKP Memu, you are starting your journey from Marri Palem Halt today. Then you will select Marri Palem Halt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 67291 live status containing 67291 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 67291 train running status


Train number 67291 VZM VSKP Memu is a MEMU that runs between Vizianagram Jn and Visakhapatnam. It covers total journey of 61 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Vizianagram Jn at 06:15 and arrives Visakhapatnam at 07:30 on first day. 67291 VZM VSKP MEMU has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 67291?

The 9 stations for which 67291 running status is checked are Vizianagram Junction, Korukonda, Alamanda, Kantakapalle, Kottavalasa, Pendurti, Simhachalam, Marri Palem Halt, Visakhapatnam.

What important informations are provided in 67291 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 67291 VZM VSKP Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 67291, actual and expected departure time of VZM VSKP Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 67291 VZM VSKP Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 67291 for your journey station to find if train 67291, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

67291 train running status VZM VSKP Memu running status 67291 live train status 67291 train status