67295 Train Running Status

To check 67295 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 67295 RJY Rvd Pass, you are starting your journey from Marri Palem Halt today. Then you will select Marri Palem Halt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 67295 live status containing 67295 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 67295 train running status

RJY Rvd Pass

Train number 67295 RJY Rvd Pass is a MEMU that runs between Rajamundry and Visakhapatnam. It covers total journey of 201 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rajamundry at 11:15 and arrives Visakhapatnam at 16:40 on first day. 67295 RJY VSKP MEMU has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 67295?

The 28 stations for which 67295 running status is checked are Rajamundry, Kadiyan, Dwarapudi, Anaparti, Balabhadrapuram, Bikkavolu, Medapadu, Samalkot Junction, Pithapuram, Gollaprolu, Durgada Gate, Ravikampadu, Annavaram, Timmapuram, Hamsavaram, Tuni, Gullipadu, Narsipatnam Rd, Regupalem, Elamanchili, Narasingapalli, Bayyavaram, Kasimkota, Anakapalle, Thadi, Duvvada, Marri Palem Halt, Visakhapatnam.

What important informations are provided in 67295 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 67295 RJY Rvd Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 67295, actual and expected departure time of RJY Rvd Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 67295 RJY Rvd Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 67295 for your journey station to find if train 67295, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

67295 train running status RJY Rvd Pass running status 67295 live train status 67295 train status