67296 Train Running Status

To check 67296 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 67296 VSKP Tuni Pass, you are starting your journey from Kadiyan today. Then you will select Kadiyan as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 67296 live status containing 67296 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 67296 train running status

VSKP Tuni Pass

Train number 67296 VSKP Tuni Pass is a MEMU that runs between Visakhapatnam and Rajamundry. It covers total journey of 201 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Visakhapatnam at 18:20 and arrives Rajamundry at 23:20 on first day. 67296 VSKP RJY MEMU has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 67296?

The 26 stations for which 67296 running status is checked are Visakhapatnam, Marri Palem Halt, Duvvada, Anakapalle, Kasimkota, Narasingapalli, Elamanchili, Regupalem, Narsipatnam Rd, Gullipadu, Tuni, Hamsavaram, Timmapuram, Annavaram, Ravikampadu, Durgada Gate, Gollaprolu, Pithapuram, Samalkot Junction, Medapadu, Bikkavolu, Balabhadrapuram, Anaparti, Dwarapudi, Kadiyan, Rajamundry.

What important informations are provided in 67296 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 67296 VSKP Tuni Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 67296, actual and expected departure time of VSKP Tuni Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 67296 VSKP Tuni Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 67296 for your journey station to find if train 67296, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

67296 train running status VSKP Tuni Pass running status 67296 live train status 67296 train status