67299 Train Running Status

To check 67299 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 67299 RJY BZA Pass, you are starting your journey from Mustabada today. Then you will select Mustabada as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 67299 live status containing 67299 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 67299 train running status


Train number 67299 RJY BZA Pass is a MEMU that runs between Rajamundry and Vijayawada Jn. It covers total journey of 149 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rajamundry at 17:15 and arrives Vijayawada Jn at 23:00 on first day. 67299 RJY BZA MEMU has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 67299?

The 24 stations for which 67299 running status is checked are Rajamundry, Godavari, Kovvur, Pasivedala, Chagallu, Brahmanagudem, Nidadavolu Junction, Navabpalem, Tadepalligudem, Badampudi, Unguturu, Chebrol, Pulla, Bhimadolu, Denduluru, Eluru, Powerpet, Vatlur, Nuzvid, Telaprolu, Pedda Avutapale, Gannavaram, Mustabada, Vijayawada Junction.

What important informations are provided in 67299 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 67299 RJY BZA Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 67299, actual and expected departure time of RJY BZA Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 67299 RJY BZA Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 67299 for your journey station to find if train 67299, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

67299 train running status RJY BZA Pass running status 67299 live train status 67299 train status