67300 Train Running Status

To check 67300 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 67300 BZA RJY Pass, you are starting your journey from Godavari today. Then you will select Godavari as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 67300 live status containing 67300 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 67300 train running status


Train number 67300 BZA RJY Pass is a MEMU that runs between Vijayawada Jn and Rajamundry. It covers total journey of 149 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Vijayawada Jn at 04:30 and arrives Rajamundry at 08:55 on first day. 67300 BZA RJY MEMU has total 25 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 67300?

The 25 stations for which 67300 running status is checked are Vijayawada Junction, Mustabada, Gannavaram, Pedda Avutapale, Telaprolu, Viravalli, Nuzvid, Vatlur, Powerpet, Eluru, Denduluru, Bhimadolu, Pulla, Chebrol, Unguturu, Badampudi, Tadepalligudem, Navabpalem, Nidadavolu Junction, Brahmanagudem, Chagallu, Pasivedala, Kovvur, Godavari, Rajamundry.

What important informations are provided in 67300 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 67300 BZA RJY Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 67300, actual and expected departure time of BZA RJY Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 67300 BZA RJY Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 67300 for your journey station to find if train 67300, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

67300 train running status BZA RJY Pass running status 67300 live train status 67300 train status