68004 Train Running Status

To check 68004 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 68004 GTS HWH Memu Local, you are starting your journey from Santragachi Jn today. Then you will select Santragachi Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 68004 live status containing 68004 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 68004 train running status

GTS HWH Memu Local

Train number 68004 GTS HWH Memu Local is a MEMU that runs between Ghatsila and Howrah Jn. It covers total journey of 214 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ghatsila at 14:05 and arrives Howrah Jn at 18:22 on first day. 68004 GTS HWH MEMU has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 68004?

The 22 stations for which 68004 running status is checked are Ghatsila, Dalbhumgarh, Kokpara, Chakulia, Kanimahuli, Gidni, Khatkura, Jhargram, Banstola, Sardiha, Khemasuli, Kalaikunda, Kharagpur Junction, Balichak, Panskura, Mecheda, Bagnan, Ulubaria, Bauria Junction, Andul, Santragachi Junction, Howrah Junction.

What important informations are provided in 68004 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 68004 GTS HWH Memu Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 68004, actual and expected departure time of GTS HWH Memu Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 68004 GTS HWH Memu Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 68004 for your journey station to find if train 68004, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

68004 train running status GTS HWH Memu Local running status 68004 live train status 68004 train status