68005 Train Running Status

To check 68005 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 68005 KGP TATA Passenger, you are starting your journey from Salga Jhari today. Then you will select Salga Jhari as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 68005 live status containing 68005 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 68005 train running status

KGP TATA Passenger

Train number 68005 KGP TATA Passenger is a MEMU that runs between Kharagpur Jn and Tatanagar Jn. It covers total journey of 134 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kharagpur Jn at 15:25 and arrives Tatanagar Jn at 18:25 on first day. 68005 KGP TATA MEMU has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 68005?

The 20 stations for which 68005 running status is checked are Kharagpur Junction, Kalaikunda, Khemasuli, Sardiha, Banstola, Jhargram, Khatkura, Gidni, Kanimahuli, Chakulia, Kokpara, Dalbhumgarh, Chirugoda, Ghatsila, Galudih, Rakha Mines, Asanboni, Govindpur Ph, Salga Jhari, Tatanagar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 68005 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 68005 KGP TATA Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 68005, actual and expected departure time of KGP TATA Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 68005 KGP TATA Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 68005 for your journey station to find if train 68005, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

68005 train running status KGP TATA Passenger running status 68005 live train status 68005 train status